Train-Fever-Patcher

Willkommen in der Transport Fever Community

Wir begrüßen euch in der Fan-Community zu den Spielen Transport Fever und Train Fever, den Wirtschaftssimulatoren von Urban Games. Die Community steht euch kostenlos zur Verfügung damit ihr euch über das Spiel austauschen und informieren könnt. Wir pflegen hier einen freundlichen und sachlichen Umgang untereinander und unser Team steht euch in allen Fragen gerne beiseite.

Die Registrierung und Nutzung ist selbstverständlich kostenlos.

Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß und hoffen auf rege Beteiligung.

Das Team der Transport-Fever Community

• @Coruptian: I just hope you don't mean me... I wrote that I'm against this whole discussion. I wrote that I have no knowledge about the stuff that was going down on other forums. I just reacted on @Alexs post.

Nice by the way that one of these is mine and even though I definitely would have given the permission since I want every user of TF to be able to easily use mods with TFMM. However, neither was I ever asked for permission nor was I ever even notified.

I do not speak Russian (and not always trust translator apps) but as far as I see it, the file is not copied but only linked (is that correct?) - In this case I do not have any problems with this entry on tg|ru. I even endorse this kind of linking downloads and would like to thank @Alex for translating the summary for all Russian users. As long as the file is not copied but only linked to their original distribution point (which as faras I can see was done in this case) I have no objections at all.

For me, this discussion is ended now ;) As I already mentioned in my other (and only) post in this thread: I would love to see all community work together, but as I also already said: there have to be some rules.

• Zitat

Regarding your last sentence Alex: I never gave you any permission so yeah, you already did the thing you say you won't do. You aren't very trustworthy, are you?